Tata Ace Gold Cx Flat Bed Mini Trucks Reviews

user

Vw Mohammed nadeem

Is mini truck ke features mujhe bahut ache lage. Tata Ace Gold Cx ko mene personally experience kiya hai. Iski mileage achche hone ke karan mujhe apne field me kafi munafa hua.

Review on: 18 Sep 2022

user

Kind please find

Ye Mini truck kam maintenance mangta hai. Or iski payload capacity and pickup bahut sahi hai.Isliye ye ek reliable mini truck ho skta hai.

Review on: 31 Aug 2022

user

Sohel mondal

It is a very strong truck, gives very good mileage as well as helps in my business. I am going to buy another Ace Gold Cx Mini Truck for my other farm.

Review on: 30 Aug 2022

user

7338666004

Ye Tata Ace series ka ek mini truck hai jise chhota hathi bhi kahte hai. Market me kai chote trucks hai 1.5 tonne capacity ke but is mini truck ki ek apni pehchan hai market me. Iska engine performance achcha hai intracity transportation purpose ke liye.

Review on: 23 Aug 2022

user

Shubham shakya

It is good mini truck in 1.5 tonn capacity. I used it for one year and i felt really awesome to use it. Its price is also affordable. It is powerful model as its loading capacity is high.

Review on: 22 Aug 2022

user

Ravindra pratap singh

Is mini truck ki pehchan iske comfortable drive or lower maintenance cost se hoti hai. I purchased it last diwali due to earning more profits. Lazwab engine performance hai.

Review on: 21 Aug 2022

user

Sharma Vicky

Good looking & heavy duty goods carrier

Review on: 14 Aug 2022

user

Raja

Good

Review on: 31 Mar 2022

user

Malaya Das

It is very comfortable and easy to operate.

Review on: 22 Mar 2022

user

KURESHI Sikandar bhai

Ye Mini truck kam maintenance mangta hai. Or iski payload capacity and pickup bahut sahi hai. Isliye ye ek reliable mini truck ho skta hai.

Review on: 14 Mar 2022

user

Saurabh Kumar Bhagat

Everyone should buy it.

Review on: 08 Mar 2022

user

Syed samiul Haque

ट्रक जंक्शन की मदद से आसानी से मैंने यह मिनी ट्रक खरीदा और इसकी माइलेज भी शानदार है जो की बचत करने में मदद करता है।

Review on: 24 Feb 2022

user

Saravanan

This mini truck is best for the transportation purposes.

Review on: 11 Feb 2022

user

Chanabasayya

जो ग्राहक कम बजट में अच्छा ट्रक खरीदना चाहते हैं तो मैं उन्हें टाटा ऐस गोल्ड सीएक्स फ्लैट बीएड मिनी ट्रक खरीदने की सलाह दूंगा। माइलेज, बजट और प्रदर्शन के मामले में यह ट्रक शानदार है।

Review on: 29 Jan 2022

user

Vivek visnu

This truck is provide good milage

Review on: 17 Dec 2021

user

Prabhat kumar

इस मिनी ट्रक को लेकर में बहुत ही खुश हूँ। मुझे एक अच्छा और किफायती ट्रक मिल गया।

Review on: 23 Nov 2021

user

Kkg gopal

I love this truck because it's very useful.

Review on: 21 Nov 2021

user

Dinesh sahu

Its price is reasonable. Its functionality is also good.

Review on: 21 Oct 2021

user

Raj

यह ट्रक लुक में नए फीचर्स के साथ आता है मैंने ऐसे लेकर कोई गलती नहीं की।

Review on: 03 Oct 2021

user

Chandan Kumar yadav

यह मिनी ट्रक उच्च प्रदर्शन प्रदान करता है।

Review on: 28 Sep 2021

user

Vishal Shivaji Gorave

इस ट्रक को शानदार तरीके से डिजाइन किया है यह मुझे बहुत पसंद है।

Review on: 20 Sep 2021

Write Truck Review

Truck Rating :

Similar New Trucks

Tata Signa 4825.TK

Tata Signa 4825.TK

₹ 52.81 Lakh - ₹ 57.11 Lakh

Get On Road Price
Tata Ace Gold Cx

Tata Ace Gold Cx

₹ 4.29 Lakh - ₹ 4.55 Lakh

Get On Road Price
Force Traveller Tempo 3050

Force Traveller Tempo 3050

₹ 12.85 Lakh - ₹ 16.32 Lakh

Get On Road Price
Bajaj Compact RE

Bajaj Compact RE

₹ 2.34 Lakh - ₹ 2.36 Lakh

Get On Road Price

Tools For Help

Tata Signa 1918K
Cancel
Cancel

Find Your Right Truck

New Trucks

Brands

Used Truck