Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

टाटा प्राइमा एफएल 5530.एस बीएस6 3890/बीएस-VI ट्रेलर रिव्यु

user

Ram Na ray an shukla

टाटा प्राइमा 5530.एस ट्रेलर एक अच्छा और शानदार ट्रेलर है ये काफी बड़ा भी है जो एक बार में मेरे काफी काम को कर देता है।

Review on: 11 Jul 2022

user

Arvind Yadav

इस ट्रेलर का कलर मुझे काफी आकर्षक लगा ये चलने में भी काफी अच्छा है।

Review on: 20 Apr 2022

user

Hari Ram

I use this truck, and my experience says this is an excellent truck that gives high mileage and gives a comfortable drive.

Review on: 19 Apr 2022

user

Ayushi

Good

Review on: 28 Mar 2022

user

Vimal jaiswal

ट्रैक्टर और ट्राली दोनों साथ में है क्या

Review on: 14 Mar 2022

user

Dinesh Vaishnav

Like it

Review on: 15 Feb 2022

user

Doalat singh

22 चक्का का ये ट्रेलर काफी बड़ा है इसकी वजह से मेरा ट्रांसपोर्ट का काम काफी आसान हो गया है।

Review on: 22 Jan 2022

user

ISHAWARCHAND PATEL

Go for 22-tyre tata truck. best you can get in the value. Tata is the best. Payload, mileage, cargo body options make the truck top in the category.

Review on: 17 Jan 2022

user

Saurabh Rana

ट्रेलर के नाम पर अगर भरोसा करना हो तो मै टाटा का प्राइमा 5530.एस का नाम लेना चाहूंगा बेस्ट है।

Review on: 13 Jan 2022

user

Gurvinder Singh

It is a very strong truck, gives very good mileage as well as helps in my business. I am going to buy another TATA PRIMA 5530.S BS6Truck.

Review on: 30 Dec 2021

user

Kailash singh

मेरे एक मित्र ने ये ट्रेलर लिया में उसी के साथ काम करता था उसने बताया की ये काफी अच्छा और मजबूत ट्रेलर है मैंने भी ये ट्रेलर ले लिया सच में काफी अच्छा है।

Review on: 11 Dec 2021

user

Parvinder kumar

TATA PRIMA 5530.S BS6. I am using TATA PRIMA 5530.S BS6 Truck and I feel it is more comfortable than other trucks. It's good for cargo loading but short trips. Its ground clearance is good and the cabin is designed with facilities for driver comfort. It offers seat belts, cruise controls, parking breaks, etc.

Review on: 08 Dec 2021

user

Palas Jyoti baro

I am planning to buy TATA PRIMA 5530.S BS6 Truck for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities. This Truck gets features such as improved power, torque, and low-end torque, better grade ability, standard power steering with a new design for easier driving. now gets the BS6 treatment along with a new engine.

Review on: 01 Nov 2021

user

नरेंद्र दत्त पाठक

नया ट्रेलर लेना है और कोनसा ट्रेलर लेना है तो सही जानकारी के लिए ट्रक जंक्शन एप्प पर कम्पीयर पेज की मदद से सही चुनाव करे मैंने भी अपना ट्रेलर यही से चुना है।

Review on: 05 Oct 2021

user

Inam qureshi

टाटा प्राइमा 5530.एस बीएस6 ट्रेलर की बात की जाये तो इस ट्रेलर का में तो फैन हूँ जबरदस्त पावर उससे भी अच्छा इसका आकर्षक डिज़ाइन।

Review on: 28 Aug 2021

ट्रक रिव्यु लिखें

ट्रक रेटिंग :

इसी तरह के नए ट्रक

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

₹ 34.34 लाख - ₹ 38.34 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा विंगर

टाटा विंगर

₹ 16.28 लाख - ₹ 16.38 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

₹ 10.04 लाख - ₹ 10.79 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
बजाज आरई ई  टीईसी 9.0

बजाज आरई ई टीईसी 9.0

₹ 3.33 लाख - ₹ 3.35 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें

टूल फॉर हेल्प

Call Back Button Call Us