Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

टाटा सिग्ना 4825.टी कैब/6800 ट्रक रिव्यु

user

Sandesh Patil

Tata signa 4825.T truck This truck offers very powerful performance with the 6-speed gearbox. I like this truck.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Raja Ansari

Tata signa 4825.T is the best truck for transportation work

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Raj

Performance toh bohot hi shaandar hai, aur uskey saath weight capacity bhi kaafi accha hai, aur full loaded hone pe bhi, engine smooth rehta hai aur aapko koi bhi road pe koi problem nahi hoga isko chalane mein. Comfortable bhi hai aur capable bhi hai yeh truck Tata signa 4825.T

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Meghraj

Maine apne life mein abhi tak kaafi trucks chalaye hai, lekin mujhe lagta hai ki 16-wheeler multi-axle segment ka ek top truck hai Tata Signa 4825.T. Koi shaq ke bina yeh Tata ka is segment ka best product hai.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Rambihari

Tata signa 4825.T is one of my favourite truck.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Sayyed Arif

Tata signa 4825.T truck has several features, and I love to drive it.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Aakil Khan

"It is very powerful Truck and has adorable design. The fuel tank of this truck surely save good money. I have already one but i want also buy one more for my business "

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Abhijeet Kulkarni

The powerful engine of Tata signa 4825.T Truck

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Abu shufiyan

The Tata Signa 4825 is a stunning option in the heavyweight segment. It is one of the best trucks from Tata in terms of everything it offers ranging from superior payload capacity and a very powerful engine as well as superior driving comfort and smooth handling. Gradeability is commendable along with exceptionally smooth handling with great stability as well. The truck is truly one of the best options in the segment in India.

Review on: 01 Oct 2022

user

Charchit goyal

Kareeb do saal se main Tata Signa 4825 chala raha hoon. Aur isse pehley maine kaafi saare 16-wheelers chalaya hoon. Lekin yeh truck ki baat hi kuch alag hai. Chahey performance ho ya load carrying capacity ho, yeh 16-wheeler ka koi comparison nahi hai. Aur sabse baari baat hai iska cabin aur driving experience. Dikhney mein bhi truck acchi hai aur uskey saath iska cabin bohot hi comfortable hai,m. Handling aur driving experience bohot hi smooth hai aur long journeys, highways aur city roads mein ek perfect truck hai.

Review on: 03 Sep 2022

user

Bodeddula somireddy

Don’t look anywhere, just buy Tata truck, low price, good mileage, maintenance and overall value for money. Why purchase new brand if you get everything.

Review on: 21 Aug 2022

user

Munnaki Ahmed

TATA Signa 4825.T is Designed with Higher Payload Capacity. I am Driving This Truck and I am very satisfied with Its Performance. It Gives me a Good Driving Experience. It Designed with Higher Payload Capacity, more Mileage, Comfortable Cabin, Highly Optimized Aggregates.

Review on: 18 Aug 2022

user

Ram Prakash Ayyappa jillella

I am using TATA Signa 4825.T Truck for my business and I am satisfied with its performance. Price of this truck is a little bit high but according to its performance, it is logical. This truck comes with a strong body and that's why it can perform better. Also, it can carry a good payload. I like this truck.

Review on: 18 May 2022

user

Kuldeep singh

Go for 16-tyre tata truck. best you can get in the value. Tata is the best. Payload, mileage, cargo body options make the truck top in the category

Review on: 07 May 2022

user

Anil gavali

I am driving TATA Signa 4825.T Truck and I found it more productive than other trucks. it offers superior mileage and an efficient drivetrain. The cabin of this truck is designed with driver comfortability and that's I feel very important because it increases the productivity of the driver. This truck comes with the characteristics of reliability, safety, and comfort.

Review on: 27 Mar 2022

user

PANNALAL

Tata Signa 4825.T truck jo ki 6800 wheelbase k sath aata hai or eske sath he ye truck jaberdast feature or strong Cummins ISBe 6.7L engine ke sath aata hai . ye BS6 Emission Norms m aata hai m ese leker bahut khush hu.

Review on: 09 Feb 2022

user

Milan Mansukh parmar

टाटा सिग्ना सीरीज का ये ट्रक बहुत ही शानदार है एडवांस तकनिकी के साथ इसमें बिग साइज का फ्यूल टैंक भी है इसका डिज़ाइन मुझे आकर्षित करता है टाटा मोटर्स एक भरोसेमंद ब्रांड्स है और इस ट्रक को लेकर मेरा टाटा मोटर्स पर भरोसा और भी बढ़ गया है।

Review on: 29 Jan 2022

user

Tirupati Rathod

मेरा ट्रांसपोर्ट का काम है मेरे पास बहुत सारे ट्रक मॉडल है लेकिन जब से मैंने टाटा सिग्ना 4825.टी ट्रक को लिया है मेरा काम और भी आसान हो गया है । 16 चक्का का ये ट्रक अच्छे Gvw के साथ आता है जो की मेरे काम में काफी मदद करता है।

Review on: 06 Dec 2021

user

Tirupati Rathod

I have seen the truck go as smooth as when it was empty even with a full load of cargo. The build quality is top-class with perfect dimensions of the cargo body to help you fit a considerable amount of load.

Review on: 06 Dec 2021

user

A.narenderReddy

The engine is extremely capable and powerful and makes for smooth and seamless long hauling without any interruptions or inconvenience.

Review on: 19 Sep 2021

ट्रक रिव्यु लिखें

ट्रक रेटिंग :

इसी तरह के नए ट्रक

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

₹ 34.34 लाख - ₹ 38.34 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

₹ 10.04 लाख - ₹ 10.79 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा विंगर

टाटा विंगर

₹ 16.28 लाख - ₹ 16.38 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
बजाज आरई ई  टीईसी 9.0

बजाज आरई ई टीईसी 9.0

₹ 3.33 लाख - ₹ 3.35 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें

टूल फॉर हेल्प

Call Back Button Call Us