Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

Tata Ace Gold Mini Trucks Reviews

user

Rahul

When I bought this truck, I was not sure about the results. But later on, I got good results, which amazed me and strengthened my faith in it.

Review on: 24 Sep 2022

user

ganesh

I bought this truck from Truck Junction which is performing very well & good mileage.

Review on: 21 Sep 2022

user

Nemaram

Its features are also very good. It is able to transportation of milk.

Review on: 15 Sep 2022

user

Pramod kn

Its price is reasonable. Its functionality is also good.

Review on: 14 Sep 2022

user

Sameer

I am happy using this as it comes with the best combination of comfort and safety. Also, it is economical as well.

Review on: 03 Sep 2022

user

Dk Anas

Saves diesel. Being based on new technology is quite reliable.

Review on: 29 Aug 2022

user

Dk Anas

Price is the main problem for me to purchase a new truck, but this model solves this, and its features are also more than my expectations.

Review on: 29 Aug 2022

user

Devesh Sharma

It is a highly recommended truck by me because it's very helpful for milk transportation

Review on: 08 Aug 2022

user

KAILASH CHANDR GURJAR

I use this truck, and my experience says this is an excellent truck that gives high mileage and gives a comfortable drive.

Review on: 04 Aug 2022

user

Tata Ace

The most reliable truck in which I trust and suggest to all.

Review on: 19 Jul 2022

user

SURESH KUMAR

Jaisa naam hai iska, vaisa hi kaam hai, gold jaisa.

Review on: 16 Jul 2022

user

SURESH KUMAR

This truck is running a lot in the market.

Review on: 16 Jul 2022

user

ASHOK MASHANI

This is amazing truck with good fuel power

Review on: 20 Jun 2022

user

Jaswant Singh

ट्रक जंक्शन की मदद से आसानी से मैंने यह मिनी ट्रक खरीदा और इसकी माइलेज भी शानदार है जो की बचत करने में मदद करता है।

Review on: 18 Jun 2022

user

Samadhan patil

टाटा मोटर्स का ये मिनी ट्रक मुझे बहुत ही पसंद आया इसे लेकर में बहुत उत्साहित हूँ।

Review on: 08 Jun 2022

user

Jitendra paswan

एक अच्छा और बेहतरीन ट्रक

Review on: 30 May 2022

user

Kuldeep parajapati

ट्रक जंक्शन आपका बहुत ही धन्यवाद जो आपने मुझे किफायती कीमत में इस मिनी ट्रक को दिलवाया।

Review on: 28 May 2022

user

Omprakash

मैंने इससे अच्छा और शानदार मिनी ट्रक नहीं देखा ये बहुत ही शानदार माइलेज देता है।

Review on: 03 May 2022

user

Sandeep Kumar

नाम भी में भी गोल्ड और काम में भी गोल्ड है यह मिनी ट्रक

Review on: 24 Apr 2022

user

Sonu raghav

Thank you tata truck company for this amazing truck.

Review on: 16 Mar 2022

user

Ashu

ये ट्रक जब से मैंने लिया है मेरा काम बहुत आसान हो गया है यह अच्छे फीचर के साथ आता है।

Review on: 12 Mar 2022

user

Saher jeron fernandes

Great truck with powerful features. 5 stars from my side.

Review on: 17 Feb 2022

user

Sameer

This is the perfect mini truck and best for milk transportation

Review on: 22 Jan 2022

user

B lakshmi reddy

I seriously like tata ace gold truck. It has an affordable price.

Review on: 18 Jan 2022

user

Rajesh sahu

Nice experience with this truck and it provides good mileage.

Review on: 13 Jan 2022

user

Tanmay mhatre

Suggested by friend and it is nice truck.

Review on: 11 Jan 2022

user

Ahil

This mini truck is best for the transportation purposes.

Review on: 07 Dec 2021

user

Amit kumar

When I bought this truck, I was not sure about the results. But later on, I got good results, which amazed me and strengthened my faith in it.

Review on: 01 Sep 2021

Write Truck Review

Truck Rating :

Similar New Trucks

Tata Ultra 2821.T

Tata Ultra 2821.T

₹ 34.34 Lakh - ₹ 38.34 Lakh

Check Offers
Tata Winger

Tata Winger

₹ 16.28 Lakh - ₹ 16.38 Lakh

Check Offers
Tata Yodha EX Crew Cabin

Tata Yodha EX Crew Cabin

₹ 10.04 Lakh - ₹ 10.79 Lakh

Check Offers
Bajaj RE E  TEC 9.0

Bajaj RE E TEC 9.0

₹ 3.33 Lakh - ₹ 3.35 Lakh

Check Offers

Tools For Help

Call Back Button Call Us