Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

टाटा ऐस गोल्ड डीजल मिनी ट्रक रिव्यु

user

Mukundkeshari

डीज़ल फ्यूल के साथ ये मिनी ट्रक अच्छी माइलेज प्रदान करता है इसे लेने में मेरी मद्दद करने के लिए धन्यवाद ट्रक जंक्शन।

Review on: 21 Sep 2022

user

Sanjay sawle

मैंने पहले बहुत मिनी ट्रक चलाये लेकिन यह ट्रक सबसे शानदार और अच्छा है।

Review on: 11 Sep 2022

user

Pankaj sahu

टाटा ऐस गोल्ड डीजल मिनी ट्रक नए फीचर और अच्छी माइलेज के साथ आता है।

Review on: 02 Feb 2022

user

Ajithkumar

Mind-blowing truck. This truck offers high working efficiency and fuel efficiency. And I am saying all this based on my personal experience.

Review on: 17 Jan 2022

user

Vinod jaiswal

I am happy using this as it comes with the best combination of comfort and safety. Also, it is economical as well.

Review on: 11 Nov 2021

user

Vinod jaiswal

Gets more work done for less cost. Very popular is tata ace gold diesel truck.

Review on: 11 Nov 2021

user

Parvej

सटीक और सही जानकारी के साथ मैंने इसे ट्रक जंक्शन से लिया इसे लेकर में बहुत खुश हूँ ।

Review on: 11 Sep 2021

user

Shivkumar prajapati

Incredible tractor. This tractor comes with all the qualities which I require the most, like a braking system, strong engine and comfort.

Review on: 09 Sep 2021

user

Durgesh kumR

टाटा ऐस गोल्ड डीजल मिनी ट्रक को लेकर मेरे रोजमर्रा के काम बहुत ही आसान हो गया है थैंक्स टाटा मोटर्स |

Review on: 05 Sep 2021

user

Dinesh choudhary

All thanks to tata trucks, it has such great technology, it can run on any type of road and its strong engine can handle every load.

Review on: 18 Jul 2021

user

Shaik babjan

I am happy using this as it comes with the best combination of comfort and safety. Also, it is economical as well.

Review on: 17 Jul 2021

ट्रक रिव्यु लिखें

ट्रक रेटिंग :

इसी तरह के नए ट्रक

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

₹ 34.34 लाख - ₹ 38.34 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

₹ 10.04 लाख - ₹ 10.79 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा विंगर

टाटा विंगर

₹ 16.28 लाख - ₹ 16.38 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
बजाज आरई ई  टीईसी 9.0

बजाज आरई ई टीईसी 9.0

₹ 3.07 लाख - ₹ 3.17 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें

टूल फॉर हेल्प

Call Back Button Call Us