Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

टाटा एलपीटी 4225 काउल ट्रक रिव्यु

user

Atul

टाटा एलपीटी 4225 काउल ट्रक शानदार मॉडल है। इसके सभी फीचर्स आकर्षक लगते हैं। इसकी हॉर्स पावर जबरदस्त है जो शानदार प्रदर्शन करता है।

Review on: 02 Oct 2022

user

Shravan

टाटा एलपीटी 4225 काउल ट्रक मॉडल उनमें से एक है जो बाजार को शानदार क्वालिटी प्रदान करता है। जो ग्राहकों की सुविधा को ध्यान में रखकर उचित रूप से तैयार किया गया है। ट्रक जंक्शन की मदद से आसानी से मैंने इसे खरीद लिया |

Review on: 15 Sep 2022

user

Rajwant chaudhary Basti up

Main Tata LPT 4225 Cowl Truck ko 5star dunga, ye vo saare kaam krra hai jo mujhe ek acche truck me chaiye the ese laker m bahut khush hu 14 wheelers ke es truck me gajab power k sath - sath 6 Engine Cylinders diye gye hai.

Review on: 13 Sep 2022

user

vivek

इस ट्रक की बात ही कुछ अलग है जब से मैंने ऐसे लिया है इसने मेरे काम को बहुत आसान कर दिया है अच्छे पेलोड के साथ ये ट्रक अपने फिल्ड में अन्य ट्रको की अपेक्षा बहुत शानदार प्रदर्शन करता है।

Review on: 10 Sep 2022

user

Ajay Saw

टाटा एलपीटी 4225 काउल ट्रक एक शक्तिशाली ट्रक है और प्रभावी कार्य प्रदान करता है। इस ट्रक को शानदार तरीके से डिजाइन किया है ताकि यह एक बार में हर किसी को पसंद आ जाए। इस ट्रक का माइलेज भी शानदार है जो ईंधन की बचत करके पैसे बचाने में मदद करता है।

Review on: 09 Sep 2022

user

सूनिल राठोड

14 टायर का यह ट्रक रोड पर अच्छा बैलेंस प्रदान करता है। यह मॉडल टाटा हाउस से आता है, जो अपने असाधारण गुणवत्ता वाले कमर्शियल वाहनों के लिए प्रसिद्ध है। टाटा एलपीटी 4225 काउल ट्रक की 250 एचपी है, अधिकतम टॉर्क 950 एनएम और इंजन क्षमता 6700 सीसी है। जो बहुत शानदार पदर्शन करता है।

Review on: 27 Aug 2022

user

Sharad bhosale

best truck hai maine ye truck junction ke help se liya hai thanks truck junction. mujhe sahi guide karne ke liye .

Review on: 20 Aug 2022

user

Vishal thorat

All thanks to tata trucks, it has such great technology, it can run on any type of road and its strong engine can handle every load.

Review on: 02 Apr 2022

user

Abdul Hafeez

It is a very strong truck, gives very good mileage as well as helps in my business. I am going to buy another TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck.

Review on: 08 Mar 2022

user

Paramesh Goli

It's very useful for transportation purpose

Review on: 25 Jan 2022

user

Paramesh Goli

Nice truck. It is the most trusted truck that comes with good features. So do not go with negative reviews.

Review on: 25 Jan 2022

user

Paramesh Goli

I am planning to buy TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities. This Truck gets features such as improved power, torque, and low-end torque, better grade ability, standard power steering with a new design for easier driving. now gets the BS6 treatment along with a new engine.

Review on: 20 Dec 2021

user

Pankaj Kumar

I use this truck, and my experience says this is an excellent truck that gives high mileage and gives a comfortable drive.

Review on: 14 Dec 2021

user

saket kumar

When I bought this truck, I was not sure about the results. But later on, I got good results, which amazed me and strengthened my faith in it.

Review on: 16 Nov 2021

user

Shivraj pawar

TATA LPT 4225 COWL I am using TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck and I feel it is more comfortable than other trucks. It's good for cargo loading but short trips. Its ground clearance is good and the cabin is designed with facilities for driver comfort. It offers seat belts, cruise controls, parking breaks, etc.

Review on: 06 Nov 2021

user

Dungar Choudhary

I am using TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck for my business and I am satisfied with its performance. Price of this truck is a little bit high but according to its performance, it is logical. This truck comes with a strong body and that's why it can perform better. Also, it can carry a good payload. I like this truck.

Review on: 26 Oct 2021

user

Harimohan

The Price of TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck is a Little bit High Compared to Other Trucks, but I like Its Performance and Features that's why I recommend it. It has a Powerful Engine with good Mileage. Its Tubeless tyres and power steering gives the confidence to drive freely, and Its comfortable cabin doesn't let me feel tired during long journeys.

Review on: 12 Oct 2021

user

sunil more

I am driving TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck and I found it more productive than other trucks. it offers superior mileage and an efficient drivetrain. The cabin of this truck is designed with driver comfortability and that's I feel very important because it increases the productivity of the driver. This truck comes with the characteristics of reliability, safety, and comfort.

Review on: 25 Sep 2021

user

Anjlesh

My Friend is Driving TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck from the last 5 Months and He Recommended Me to Buy the same when I was looking for buying a Good Truck for My Business. And now I happy with its performance. It's good for Highways and City Both. Its Payload Capacity is also good enough. It comes with Advance Features. Its cabin is also good.

Review on: 03 Sep 2021

user

SATISH KUMAR

TATA LPT 4225 COWL Truck comes with a powerful engine, 6-Speed gearbox and manual transmission that gives me control over it. I am using this truck and very satisfied with its performance. This truck can carry a good payload and that's why it is very profitable for me. Also, this truck offers good features that make this truck better.

Review on: 01 Jul 2021

user

I want to buy 14 wheeler

TATA LPT 4225 COWL is Designed with Higher Payload Capacity. I am Driving This Truck and I am very satisfied with Its Performance. It Gives me a Good Driving Experience. It Designed with Higher Payload Capacity, more Mileage, Comfortable Cabin, Highly Optimized Aggregates.

Review on: 24 Jun 2021

user

Kundan Singh

I am planning to buy TATA LPT 4225 Cowl for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities. This Truck gets features such as improved power, torque, and low-end torque, better grade ability, standard power steering with a new design for easier driving. now gets the BS6 treatment along with a new engine.

Review on: 19 Jun 2021

user

BHOLA Kumar Mahato

Go for 14-tyre tata truck. best you can get in the value. Tata is the best. Payload, mileage, cargo body options make the truck top in the category

Review on: 31 May 2021

ट्रक रिव्यु लिखें

ट्रक रेटिंग :

इसी तरह के नए ट्रक

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

टाटा अल्ट्रा 2821.टी

₹ 34.34 लाख - ₹ 38.34 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा विंगर

टाटा विंगर

₹ 16.28 लाख - ₹ 16.38 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

टाटा योद्धा एक्स क्रू केबिन

₹ 10.04 लाख - ₹ 10.79 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें
बजाज आरई ई  टीईसी 9.0

बजाज आरई ई टीईसी 9.0

₹ 3.07 लाख - ₹ 3.17 लाख

ऑफर प्राप्त करें

टूल फॉर हेल्प

Call Back Button Call Us