Detect your location
Select Your location
Clear
  • Pune
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
Popular Cities
Pune
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
jaipur

Tata LPT 3521 Cowl Trucks Reviews

user

Ram Pratap Tomar

Mujhe Tata Tata LPT 3521 Cowl liye hue bas kuch mahina hi hue hein, pehle mein iski performance ko leke thodi si doubt thi. Par itne dino sahi performance dekar yeh gadi mujhe galat sapith kiya. Iski cabin boto sahi hein lambe safar k liye

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Imtaiz Ahmed

I use this truck, best truck for my business use and my experience says this is an excellent truck that gives high mileage and gives a comfortable drive.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Nitin Jaswal

I am planning to buy TATA LPT 3521 Cowl Truck for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Chandan kumar

Tata LPT 3521 cowl truck I am very happy to buy this truck. This truck offers very powerful performance with the 6-speed gearbox. Also, this truck offers very good features for drive.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Mohammed Kurseed

Tata is giving more warranty that means maintenance is low. built local body with very small cost. overall tata truck is best.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Sanjeev Kumar

Itni kaam daam mein iss segment mein sirf Tata hi 3521 Cowl jaisi high build quality wala truck bana sakti hai. Main bohot hi khoosh hoon isse, har tarah se, Thank you so much tata truck & truck junction.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Ganesh

Yeh truck ki power, fuel-efficiency aur load capacity lajawab hai, aur uskey saath isko chalane ka comfort koi aur truck mein nahi hai.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Gulshangarade

Tata 12-tyre truck now in bigger engine capacity of 197 hp.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Rakesh Bairwa

Go for 12-tyre tata truck. best you can get in the value. Tata is the best. Payload, mileage, cargo body, engine options make the truck top in the category.

Review on: 06 Oct 2022

user

Sani mao

No any truck compare with tata, love this truck specially TATALPT. LPT 3521 Cowl is king of the road

Review on: 05 Oct 2022

user

Guddu Kumar

The TATA LPT 3521 COWL Truck is one of the best trucks in the heavy-duty segment of 35 GVW. I have been driving it for almost two years now and it has been simply exceptional. Better than any other truck I drove, I have seen the truck go as smooth as when it was empty even with a full load of cargo. The build quality is top-class with perfect dimensions of the cargo body to help you fit a considerable amount of load. The engine is extremely capable and powerful and makes for smooth and seamless long hauling without any interruptions or inconvenience.

Review on: 11 Sep 2022

user

Manikandan.V

I am planning to buy TATA LPT 3521 COWL Truck for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities. This Truck gets features such as improved power, torque, and low-end torque, better grade ability, standard power steering with a new design for easier driving. now gets the BS6 treatment along with a new engine.

Review on: 12 May 2022

user

Rajeev kumar

Maine apne life mein abhi tak kaafi trucks chalaye hai, lekin mujhe lagta hai ki 12 wheeler multi-axle segment ka ek top truck hai Tata LPT 3521 COWL. Koi shaq ke bina yeh Tata ka is segment ka best product hai. Mere paas khud ki LPT 4225 hai, aur dono hi bohot accha raha hai ab taak. Performance toh bohot hi shaandar hai, aur uskey saath weight capacity bhi kaafi accha hai, aur full loaded hone pe bhi, engine smooth rehta hai aur aapko koi bhi road pe koi problem nahi hoga isko chalane mein. Comfortable bhi hai aur capable bhi hai yeh truck.

Review on: 22 Nov 2021

user

MD ejaz

I am driving TATA LPT 3521 COWL Truck and I found it more productive than other trucks. it offers superior mileage and an efficient drivetrain. The cabin of this truck is designed with driver comfortability and that's I feel very important because it increases the productivity of the driver. This truck comes with the characteristics of reliability, safety, and comfort.

Review on: 06 Nov 2021

user

Shalvendra singh

Go for 12-tyre tata truck. best you can get in the value. Tata is the best. Payload, mileage, cargo body options make the truck top in the category

Review on: 30 Sep 2021

user

Sadique

TATA LPT 3521 COWL Truck comes with a powerful engine, 6-Speed gearbox and manual transmission that gives me control over it. I am using this truck and very satisfied with its performance. This truck can carry a good payload and that's why it is very profitable for me. Also, this truck offers good features that make this truck better.

Review on: 07 Aug 2021

user

Anant Yadav

में काफी टाइम से एक बेहतर ट्रक ढूंढ रहा था मेरे एक मित्र ने मुझे ट्रक जंक्शन एप्प के बारे में बताया मैंने इसे तुरंत डाउनलोड किया और घर बैठे अपनी पसंदीदा ट्रक के बारे जानकारी ली और जल्दी ही मैंने अपना पसंदीदा ट्रक टाटा एलपीटी 3521 काउल ले लिया।

Review on: 01 Aug 2021

user

Deepak

टाटा एलपीटी 3521 काउल ट्रक शानदार फीचर के साथ आता है एक अच्छा और भरोसेमन्द ट्रक के साथ यह अच्छी गति अच्छी माइलेज प्रदान करता है। आधुनिक तकनिकी और अच्छे डिज़ाइन की वजह से इसने मुझे अपनी तरफ आकर्षित किया इसके लेकर मैंने कोई गलती नहीं की थैंक्स टाटा मोटर्स।

Review on: 09 Jul 2021

user

Magharam

ट्रक जंक्शन वह स्थान है जहां आप कोई भी ट्रक की सम्पूर्ण जानकारी घर बैठे ले सकते है मैंने टाटा एलपीटी 3521 काउल ट्रक को यही से लिया था जिसे लेकर में बहुत - बहुत खुश हूँ यह ट्रक उच्च प्रदर्शन प्रदान करता है। इसके साथ ही इसमें 365 लीटर ईंधन टैंक क्षमता और 12 टायर हैं। इस ट्रक में 35000 किलो जीवीडब्ल्यू है और यह शानदार गति देता है। टाटा एलपीटी 3521 काउल ट्रक पार्किंग ब्रेक के साथ आता है।

Review on: 30 May 2021

Write Truck Review

Truck Rating :

Similar New Trucks

Tata Ultra 2821.T

Tata Ultra 2821.T

₹ 34.34 Lakh - ₹ 38.34 Lakh

Check Offers
Tata Yodha EX Crew Cabin

Tata Yodha EX Crew Cabin

₹ 10.04 Lakh - ₹ 10.79 Lakh

Check Offers
Tata Winger

Tata Winger

₹ 16.28 Lakh - ₹ 16.38 Lakh

Check Offers
Bajaj RE E TEC 9.0

Bajaj RE E TEC 9.0

₹ 3.33 Lakh - ₹ 3.35 Lakh

Check Offers

Tools For Help

Call Back Button Call Us